COMPOSITION OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF MAYO COLLEGE, AJMER (AS PER CBSE GUIDELINES)

SNO	NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	Thakur Randhir Vikram Singh of Mandawa	Chairman - Nominated by Mayo College General Council
,2	Col Bhawani Singh (Retd)	Member - Nominated by Mayo College General Council
3	Justice Raghuvendra Singh Rathore (Retd)	-do-
4	Lt Gen SH Kulkarni, PVSM, AVSM, VSM** (Retd)	-do-
5	Mr Ravi Raj Pal	Parents' Representative
6	Ms Harsha Kumari Singh	-do-
7	Ms Sai Seba Panigrahi	-do-
8	Mr Pramod Chaturvedi	Teacher Representative
9	Mr Arvind Kumar Nahar	-do-
10	Ms Jaishree Kushwaha	-do-
11	Ms Sindhu Chaturvedi (Teacher of Mayoor School, Ajmer)	Member nominated by Mayo College General Council
12	Ms Poonam Bhargava (Teacher of MCGS, Ajmer)	-do-
13	Principal – Kendriya Vidyalaya No. 1, CRPF GC-1, Golf Course Road, Ajmer	Nominated by CBSE
14	Principal – Mayoor School, Alwar Gate, Ajmer	Nominated by CBSE
15	Mr Navin Kumar Dixit (Head Master Senior School)	Member Secretary

Headmaster Senior School Mayo College, Ajmer (Raj.)